Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Hospice of Montezuma, Inc.           Telephone:  (970) 565-4400
P.O. Drawer 740                            Fax:             (970) 565-9543
Cortez, CO  81321

office@hospiceofmontezuma.org

Office Hours:  8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Physical Address:

Our office is located at 512 N. Broadway in Cortez, CO (formerly the Triad Building). From central Cortez merge north onto hwy 160/491 toward Dove Creek. We will be the right-hand (east) side of the highway.

 


Other Contact Information:

Executive Director:          Wendy Weygandt
wweygandt@hospiceofmontezuma.org

Human Resources:           Carol Baumgartner
cbaumgartner@hospiceofmontezuma.org

Bereavement:                 Sunny Bossenmaier
sbossenmaier@hospiceofmontezuma.org

Billing and Payables:     Kristin Zeutzius
kzeutzius@hospiceofmontezuma.org

Office Manager:               Queenie Barz
qbarz@hospiceofmontezuma.org

 

 

 

Comments are closed.